Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with himanshu1234singleDating with ashusolankiDating with pujasinghsingleDating with netramloveDating with shonejbpDating with deepak111loveDating with vabhshekDating with ashokverybusyDating with abhinaykkkDating with jeetendra_singhDating with amit26loveDating with sreerupneogiDating with shrutis
Find More Personals from Jabalpur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Jabalpur (6)
     »Seeking Groom in Jabalpur (3)
Friendship in Jabalpur (125)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Jabalpur (7)
     »Men Seeking Women in Jabalpur (360)
     »Men Seeking Men in Jabalpur (5)
     »Women Seeking Women in Jabalpur (1)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Jabalpur (4)
     »Men Looking for Women in Jabalpur (64)
     »Men Looking for Men in Jabalpur (13)
     »Women Looking for Women in Jabalpur (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Jabalpur (78)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Jabalpur (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Jabalpur (2)

Looking For Female Friends

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India Here for Marriage in Jabalpur, Activity Partner in Jabalpur, Casual Dating in Jabalpur, Friendship in Jabalpur, Serious Relationship in Jabalpur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Jain Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 759 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shonejbpWrite testimonial
Add shonejbp to your favourite's ListAdd shonejbp to your favourite's List
Refer shonejbp's profile to your friendRefer shonejbp's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shonejbp
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hello,
I have done MBA in (HR) and currently working as Analyst Manager in Pharmaceutical company. I am a highly creative person and winner of 12 times Limca Book of Records Holder and 3 times World Records holder for my paintings and other creative skills.
About My Partner:
I am looking for my half mate from who is kind heartened and loyal. If anyone interested than ping me for the same.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Drink occasionally
My Passion: Paintings, Travelling, Music etc   Sports I Like: I like All water Sport, Formula 1 etc   My Activities: Reading Travelling Watching Movies   Book(s) I Like: What Young India Wants Guinness Book of Records Limca Book of Records   Music: All Kinds of Music.   TV Shows: Only News....hate TV shows   Movies: Rang De Basanti   Cuisines (Food): All Veg   Other Things: My National and World Records   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.76 seconds